Bethlehem Press

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

LEHIGH COUNTY SENIOR MENUS

Wednesday, October 31, 2012 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 31: Veal parmesan, rotini with sauce, zucchini, wheat bread, diced pears.

Thursday, Nov. 1: Yankee pot roast, baked potato, green beans, wheat bread, tropical fruit.

Friday, Nov. 2: Breaded Pollack, vegetable rice, Mediterranean medley, wheat bread, banana.

Monday, Nov. 5: Cheese lasagna with marinara sauce, meatballs, green beans, dinner roll, diced peaches.

Tuesday, Nov. 6: Chicken picatta, wild rice, American blend vegetables, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Wednesday, Nov. 7: Stuffed green pepper with tomato sauce, mashed potatoes, carrots, wheat bread, fruited yogurt.

Thursday, Nov. 8: Pork loin, mashed yams, braised red cabbage, apple muffin, Mandarin oranges. BB:Roast beef.

Friday, Nov. 9: Baked white fish, roasted grains with vegetables, peas and pearl onions, roll, banana.