Bethlehem Press

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 19: Baked hamwith raisin sauce, whipped sweet potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, angel food cake. BB: Roast turkey.

Thursday, Dec. 20: Meatloaf with gravy, whipped potatoes, peas and carrots, wheat bread, banana.

Friday, Dec. 21: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, wheat bread, baked apples.

Monday, Dec. 24: Closed. Happy Holidays.

Tuesday, Dec. 25: Closed. Happy Holidays.

Wednesday, Dec. 26: Closed. Happy Holidays.

Thursday, Dec. 27: Beef stew, broccoli/ cauliflower, biscuit, fruit cocktail.

Friday, Dec. 28: Stuffed shells with ricotta cheese with tomato sauce, green beans, dinner roll.