Bethlehem Press

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

GRADUATIONS

Thursday, May 31, 2018 by The Press in School

Tuesday, May 29

Lehigh Valley Academy Regional Charter School graduation, 7 p.m. Zoellner Center, 420 E. Packer Ave.

Friday, June 1

Lincoln Leadership Academy Charter School graduation, 9:30 a.m. 1414 E. Cedar St., Allentown.

Moravian Academy baccalaureate, 6:30 p.m. Central Moravian Church.

Notre Dame HS baccalaureate, 7 p.m. Our Lady of Perpetual Help, 3219 Santee Road.

Saturday, June 2

Moravian Academy graduation, 5 p.m. Upper School, 4313 Green Pond Road.

Notre Dame HS graduation, 6 p.m. Our Lady of Perpetual Help, 3219 Santee Road.

Tuesday, June 5

Bethlehem Catholic HS baccalaureate, 7 to 9 p.m. Auditorium, 2133 Madison Ave.

Wednesday, June 6

Freedom HS graduation, 7 to 9 p.m. Stabler Arena, 124 Goodman Drive.

Bethlehem Catholic HS graduation, 7 to 9 p.m. Auditorium, 2133 Madison Ave.

Thursday, June 7

Liberty HS graduation, 7 p.m. Stabler Arena, 124 Goodman Drive.

Friday, June 8

Saucon Valley HS graduation, 7 p.m. 2100 Polk Valley Road, Hellertown.

Saturday, June 9

Lehigh Valley Christian High School graduation, 3 p.m. Calvary Temple, 3436 Winchester Road, Allentown.

Monday, June 11

Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Arts graduation, 7 p.m., Miller Symphony Hall, 23 N. Sixth St., Allentown.

Tuesday, June 12

Lehigh Valley Dual Language Charter School, Eighth Grade Achievement Celebration - 1:15 to 3:15 p.m. No senior graduation. 675 E. Broad St.

The Bethlehem Press graduation calendar listings are, to the best of our knowledge, correct at the time of printing. We are not responsible for the accuracy or reliability of information submitted by external parties.