Bethlehem Press

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 31: Centers closed.

Thursday, Jan. 1: New Year's Day.

Friday, Jan. 2: Centers closed.

Monday, Jan. 5: Meatball sub, spudsters, Capri blend vegetables, fresh fruit, club roll.

Tuesday, Jan. 6: Chicken Alfredo, noodles, green beans, pineapple tidbits.

Wednesday, Jan. 7: Baked ham, whipped sweet potato, Brussel sprouts, angel food cake, dinner roll.

Thursday, Jan. 8: Meatloaf with gravy, whipped potatoes, peas and carrots, sugar cookie.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 24: Centers closed.

Thursday, Dec. 25: Christmas Day.

Friday, Dec. 26: Centers closed.

Monday, Dec.29: Chicken croquette, roasted potatoes, green beans, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, Dec. 30: Three cheese ziti with meat sauce, Italian blend vegetables, apricots, dinner roll.

Wednesday, Dec. 31: Centers closed.

Thursday, Jan. 1: New Year's Day.

Friday, Jan. 2: Centers closed.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 17: Chicken primavera, rice, spinach, pudding.

Thursday, Dec. 18: Roasted turkey breast, bread stuffing, French green beans, oatmeal cookies.

Friday, Dec. 19: Dill baked fish, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, banana.

Monday, Dec. 22: Spaghetti with meat sauce, broccoli, orange, garlic bread.

Tuesday, Dec. 23: Chicken picatta, wild rice, American blend vegetables, tropical fruit.

Wednesday, Dec. 24: Centers closed.

Thursday, Dec. 25: Christmas Day.

Friday, Dec. 26: Centers closed.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 10:Baked pork loin, quinoa, peas and pearl onions, applesauce.

Thursday, Dec. 11:Beef stew, orzo, broccoli with cauliflower, fruit cocktail, biscuit.

Friday, Dec. 12:Stuffed shells, green beans, apple berry crisp, dinner roll.

Monday, Dec.15:Stuffed cabbage, whipped potatoes, carrots, sugar cookies, dinner roll.

Tuesday, Dec. 16:Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, Creole zucchini, angel food cake, strawberries, wheat crackers.

Wednesday, Dec. 17:Chicken primavera, rice, spinach, pudding.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, November 26:Beef tips with gravy, mashed potato, carrots, vanilla cake.

Thursday, November 27:Thanksgiving Day.

Friday, November 28: Black Friday.

Monday, Dec.1: Meatball sub, spudsters, Capri blend vegetables, fresh fruit, club roll.

Tuesday, Dec. 2: Chicken Alfredo, noodles, green beans, pineapple tidbits, baked ham, whipped sweet potato, Brussels sprouts, angel food cake, dinner roll.

Wednesday, Dec. 3: Baked ham, whipped sweet potato, Brussels sprouts, angel food cake, dinner roll.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, November 19:Veal parmesan, pasta, butternut squash, diced pears.

Thursday, November 20: Holiday meal:Turkey, stuffing, sweet potatoes, green beans, pumpkin pie with whipped topping, roll, cranberry sauce.

Friday, November 21:Plain fish, vegetable rice, Mediterranean medley, banana.

Monday, November 24:Chicken croquette, roasted potatoes, green beans, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, November 25:Three cheese ziti with meat sauce, Italian blend vegetables, apricots, dinner roll.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, November 12:Chicken primavera, rice, spinach, pudding.

Thursday, November 13:Roasted turkey breast, bread stuffing, French green beans, oatmeal cookies.

Friday, November 15:Dill baked fish, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, banana.

Monday, November 17:Spaghetti with meat sauce, broccoli, orange, garlic bread.

Tuesday, November 18:Chicken picatta, wild rice, American blend vegetables, tropical fruit.

Wednesday, November 19:Veal parmesan, pasta, butternut squash, diced pears.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, November 5:Baked pork loin, quinoa, peas and pearl onions, applesauce.

Thursday, November 6:Beef stew, orzo, broccoli with cauliflower, fruit cocktail, biscuit.

Friday, November 7:Stuffed shells, green beans, apple berry crisp, dinner roll.

Monday, November 10:Stuffed cabbage, whipped potatoes, carrots, sugar cookie, dinner roll.

Tuesday, November 11: Veteran's Day.

Wednesday, November 12:Chicken primavera, rice, spinach, pudding.

Thursday, November 13: Roasted turkey breast, bread stuffing, French green beans, oatmeal cookies.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 29:Barbecue chicken, barley rice, peas, rye bread, fresh fruit.

Thursday, Oct. 30:Pot roast, roasted potatoes, cauliflower, wheat bread, pound cake.

Friday, Oct. 31:Baked white fish, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, wheat bread, diced pears.

Monday, November 3:Chicken cacciatore, rosemary potatoes, wax beans, tapioca pudding.

Tuesday, November 4:Beef and broccoli, brown rice, parsley baby carrots, fresh orange, dinner roll.

Wednesday, November 5:Baked pork loin, quinoa, peas and pearl onions, applesauce.

Lehigh Countysenior menus

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 22: Chicken Cordon Blue, wild rice, Mediterranean vegetables, rye bread, chocolate chip cookie.

Thursday, Oct. 23: Apricot glazed pork chops, whipped yams, buttered corn, wheat bread, plums. BB: Meatloaf.

Friday, Oct. 24: Fish Creole, au gratin potatoes, vegetable medley, wheat bread, fruit cocktail.

Monday, Oct. 27: Grilled hamburger, tater tots, American blend vegetables, hamburger roll, pear.

Tuesday, Oct. 28: Pineapple glazed ham, mashed yams, French green beans, wheat bread, Angel food cake. BB: Baked fish.