Bethlehem Press

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, April 23: Veal parmesan, rotini with sauce, butternut squash, wheat bread, diced pears.

Thursday, April 24: Yankee pot roast, baked potato, wax beans, wheat bread, tropical fruit.

Friday, April 25: Baked breaded Pollack, vegetable rice, Mediterranean medley, wheat bread, orange.

Monday, April 28: Cheese lasagna, meatball with sauce, Italian blend vegetables, dinner roll, diced pears.

Tuesday, April 29: Breaded chicken, roasted potatoes, green beans, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, April 16: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, Creole zucchini, wheat bread, angel food cake.

Thursday, April 17: Roast turkey breast, bread stuffing, French green beans, wheat bread, oatmeal cookie.

Friday, April 18: Closed. Good Friday.

Monday, April 21: Spaghetti with meat sauce, broccoli, garlic bread, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, April 22: Chicken picatta (light lemon sauce), wild rice, American blend vegetables, wheat roll, apple crisp.

Wednesday, April 23: Veal parmesan, rotini with sauce, butternut squash, wheat bread, diced pears.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, April 2: Baked ham with raisin sauce, whipped sweet potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, angel food cake.BB:Roast turkey.

Thursday, April 3:Meatloaf, whipped potatoes, peas and carrots, wheat bread, banana pudding.

Friday, April 4:Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, wheat bread, baked apples.

Monday, April 7:Chicken cacciatore, rosemary potatoes, wax beans, wheat bread, tapioca pudding.

Tuesday, April 8:Beef-a-roni, carrots, dinner roll, orange.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, March 12:Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, Creole zucchini, wheat bread, angel food cake.

Thursday, March 13:Grape juice, roast turkey breast, bread stuffing, French green beans, wheat bread, oatmeal cookie.

Friday, March 15:Dill baked fish, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, multigrain bread, banana.

Monday, March 17: Happy St. Patrick's Day. Spaghetti with meat sauce, broccoli, garlic bread, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, March 18:Chicken picatta (light lemon sauce), wild rice, American blend vegetables, wheat roll, apple crisp.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, March 5: Baked pork loin, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut (garnish), peas and pearl onions, rye bread, applesauce. BB: Meatloaf.

Thursday, March 6: Beef stew, brown rice, broccoli and cauliflower, biscuit, fruit cocktail.

Friday, March 7: Stuffed shells with meat sauce, green beans, dinner roll, banana.

Monday, March 10: Stuffed cabbage, whipped potatoes, carrots, dinner rolls, sugar cookie.

Tuesday, March 11: Apple juice, chicken primavera, rice, spinach, wheat bread, pudding.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Feb. 19:Stuffed pepper, mashed potato, carrots, wheat bread, vanilla cake.

Thursday, Feb. 20:Pork loin, apple cider gravy, mashed yams, braised red cabbage, wheat roll, apple muffin. Bb: Roast Beef.

Friday, Feb. 21:Baked white fish, roasted grains with vegetables, brussel sprouts, roll, banana cake.

Tuesday, Feb. 25:Rotisserie baked chicken, bread stuffing, red beets, rye bread, pineapple tidbits.

Wednesday, Feb. 26:Baked ham with raisin sauce, whipped sweet potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, angel food cake. BB: Roast turkey.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Jan. 8: Veal parmesan, rotini with sauce, butternut squash, wheat bread, diced pears.

Thursday, Jan. 9: Yankee pot roast, baked potato, wax beans, wheat bread, tropical fruit.

Friday, Jan. 10: Breaded Pollack, vegetable rice, Mediterranean medley, wheat bread, orange.

Monday, Jan. 13: Cheese lasagna, meatball with sauce, Italian blend vegetables, dinner roll, diced pears.

Tuesday, Jan. 14: Breaded chicken, roasted potatoes, green beans, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Lehigh Countysenior menus

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 18: Barbecued chicken, barley rice, peas, rye bread, angel food cake.

Thursday, Dec. 19: Yankee pot roast, oven roasted potatoes, cauliflower, wheat bread, diced pears.

Friday, Dec. 20: Potato encrusted Pollack, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, wheat bread, pound cake.

Monday, Dec. 23: Breaded chicken breast, roasted redskin potatoes, broccoli, wheat bread, apple wedges.

Tuesday, Dec. 24: Happy Holidays.

Wednesday, Dec. 25: Happy Holidays.

Thursday, Dec. 26: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, dinner roll, banana.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 11: Marinated chicken, wild rice, Mediterranean vegetables, rye bread, chocolate chip cookie.

Thursday, Dec. 12: Ham loaf, butter corn, whipped yams, wheat bread, plums. BB: Meatloaf.

Friday, Dec. 13: Baked white fish, au gratin potatoes, vegetable medley, wheat bread, fruit cocktail.

Monday, Dec. 16: Grilled hamburger, baked beans, American blend vegetables, hamburger roll, pear.

Tuesday, Dec. 17 (Christmas dinner): Baked ham with pineapple sauce, mashed yams, French green beans, wheat bread. BB: Baked fish.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Dec. 4: Baked white fish, oven brown potatoes, diced beets, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Thursday, Dec. 5: Gingered pork, mashed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, banana. BB: Meatloaf.

Friday, Dec. 6: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, multigrain bread, baked apples.

Monday, Dec. 9: Vegetable lasagna, meatball with sauce, green beans, dinner roll, tropical fruit.

Tuesday, Dec. 10: Barbecue beef rib, buttered noodles, carrots, hamburger roll, apple wedges.