Bethlehem Press

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Nov. 27: Beef chili, rice, corn muffin, fruit cocktail.

Thursday, Nov. 28: Closed. Happy Thanksgiving.

Friday, Nov. 29: Closed.

Monday, Dec. 2: Closed.

Tuesday, Dec. 3:Rotisserie baked chicken, baked yams, spinach, rye bread, sugar cookie.

Wednesday, Dec. 4: Baked white fish, oven brown potatoes, diced beets, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Thursday, Dec. 5: Gingered pork, mashed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, banana. BB: Meatloaf.

Friday, Dec. 6: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, multigrain bread, baked apples.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Nov. 20: Pork barbecue, succotash, cole slaw, hamburger roll, peach crisp. BB and SLT: Beef barbecue.

Thursday, Nov. 21: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, dinner roll, banana.

Friday, Nov. 22: Stuffed shells with meat sauce, peas, rye bread, applesauce.

Monday, Nov.25: Stuffed green pepper with tomato sauce, mashed potatoes, marinated vegetable salad, wheat bread, warm apple / berry crisp.

Tuesday, Nov. 26: Two beef hot dogs with sauerkraut, German potato salad, green beans, hot dog rolls, applesauce, apple muffin.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Nov. 13: Barbecue chicken, barley rice, peas, rye bread, angel food cake.

Thursday, Nov.14: Yankee pot roast, oven roasted potatoes, cauliflower, wheat bread, diced pears.

Friday, Nov. 15: Potato encrusted pollock, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, wheat bread, pound cake.

Monday, Nov.18: Breaded chicken breast, roasted redskin potatoes, broccoli, wheat bread, apple wedges.

Tuesday, Nov. 19: Salisbury steak, whipped potatoes, Brussel sprouts, wheat bread, white cake.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Nov. 6: Marinated chicken, wild rice, Mediterranean vegetables, rye bread, chocolate chip cookie.

Thursday, Nov. 7: Ham loaf, buttered corn, whipped yams, wheat bread, plums. BB: meat loaf.

Friday, Nov. 8: Baked white fish, au gratin potatoes, vegetable medley, wheat bread, fruit cocktail.

Monday, Nov. 11: Closed. Veteran's Day.

Tuesday, Nov. 12: Baked ham with pineapple sauce, mashed yams, French green beans, wheat bread, fresh fruit. BB:Baked fish.

Wednesday, Nov. 13: Barbecue chicken, barley rice, peas, rye bread, angel food cake.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 30: (Volunteer luncheon) Chicken Kiev, peas and carrots, wild rice, Bailey's Irish cheesecake.

Thursday, Oct. 31: Roasted gingered pork, mashed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, banana. BB and SLT: Meatloaf.

Friday, Nov. 1: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, multigrain bread, baked apples.

Monday, Nov. 4: Vegetable lasagna, meatball with sauce, green beans, dinner roll, tropical fruit.

Tuesday, Nov. 5: Barbecue beef rib, buttered noodles, carrots, hamburger roll, apple wedges.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 23: Beef chili, rice, corn muffin, fruit cocktail.

Thursday, Oct. 24: Roasted turkey breast, peas and carrots, bread stuffing, wheat bread, Mandarin oranges.

Friday, Oct. 25: Potato encrusted haddock, Harvard beets, buttered noodles, multigrain bread, fruited yogurt.

Monday, Oct. 28: Spaghetti with meat sauce, Italian blend vegetables, dinner roll, apricots.

Tuesday, Oct. 29: Rotisserie baked chicken, baked yams, spinach, rye bread, sugar cookie.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Pork barbecue, succotash, cole slaw, hamburger roll, peach crisp. BB and SLT: Beef barbecue.

Thursday, Oct. 17: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, dinner roll, banana.

Friday, Oct. 18: Stuffed shells with meat sauce, peas, rye bread, applesauce.

Monday, Oct. 21: Stuffed green pepper with tomato sauce, mashed potatoes, marinated vegetable salad, wheat bread, warm apple / berry crisp.

Tuesday, Oct. 22: Two beef hot dogs, German potato salad, green beans, hot dog rolls, applesauce, Mandarin oranges.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 9: Barbecue chicken, barley rice, peas, rye bread, angel food cake.

Thursday, Oct. 10: Yankee pot roast, oven roasted potatoes, cauliflower, wheat bread, diced pears.

Friday, Oct. 11: Potato encrusted pollock, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, wheat bread, pound cake.

Monday, Oct. 14: Breaded chicken breast, roasted redskin potatoes, broccoli, wheat bread, apple wedges.

Tuesday, Oct. 15: Salisbury steak, whipped potatoes, Brussel sprouts, wheat bread, white cake.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 2: Marinated chicken, wild rice, Mediterranean vegetables, rye bread, chocolate chip cookie.

Thursday, Oct. 3: Ham loaf, buttered corn, whipped yams, wheat bread, plums. BB: meat loaf.

Friday, Oct. 4: Baked white fish, au gratin potatoes, vegetable medley, wheat bread, fruit cocktail.

Monday, Oct. 7: Grilled hamburger, baked beans, American blend vegetables, hamburger roll, pear.

Tuesday, Oct. 8: Baked ham with pineapple sauce, mashed yams, French green beans, wheat bread, mixed fruit. BB:Baked fish.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Sept. 25: Baked white fish, oven brown potatoes, diced beets, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Thursday, Sept. 26: Gingered pork, mashed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, banana. BB: meat loaf.

Friday, Sept. 27: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, multigrain bread, baked apples.

Monday, Sept. 30: Vegetable lasagna, meatball with sauce, green beans, dinner roll, tropical fruit.

Tuesday, Oct. 1: Barbecue beef rib, buttered noodles, carrots, hamburger roll, apple wedges.